News | | SurveyMonkey honors standout marketers as winners of the inaugural Curiosity Awards

SurveyMonkey honors standout marketers as winners of the inaugural Curiosity Awards

SurveyMonkey, a global leader in online surveys and forms, today announced the winners of the inaugural SurveyMonkey Curiosity Awards. The awards program recognizes exceptional marketers at SurveyMonkey customer companies who are driving innovation and shaping what’s next for marketing and their industries.

Winners of the 2024 Curiosity Awards:

  • Francisco Bram, VP of product marketing, brand and business development at Albertsons Companies
  • Susanna Canelon, director of social media and community engagement at University of the People
  • Alicia Cappelli, head of media partnerships at eBay
  • Irina Efremova, senior director of communications at Roblox
  • Abby Forsyth, brand manager of corporate and culture at MLSE, owner of the Toronto Maple Leafs (NHL), Toronto Raptors (NBA), and more
  • Brandon McKeown, communication specialist and media and creative content designer at City of Atlanta Department of Procurement
  • Elizabeth Montavon, director of athlete marketing and social media at Parity
  • Stella Sanchez, SVP of digital advertising and marketing operations at Teladoc Health
  • Bridget Sauer, head of customer marketing at Atlassian
  • Marques E. Zak, head of multicultural marketing at American Express

“One of my favorite things about SurveyMonkey is the diversity of our customer base, from local city entities to multinational corporations with offices around the world,” said Eric Johnson, CEO at SurveyMonkey. “The winners of our Curiosity Awards exemplify this diversity and prove that innovation is driven by one common feature: curiosity. I’m proud to celebrate this year’s winners and look forward to seeing them share their insights and expertise with the marketing community.”